Contacts

Helmut HornHelmut Horn, Company Management
Your contact for: bid calculation and planning
helmut.horn@metallbau-horn.de


Daniel HornDaniel Horn
Your contact for: Component analysis and optimisation, marketing and communications, planning and development, surface reconstruction, data preparation
daniel.horn@metallbau-horn.de


Florian HornFlorian Horn
Your contact for: Construction, measuring and digitalisation technology, NC programming, data conversion
florian.horn@metallbau-horn.de


Ina HornIna Horn
Your contact for: Payroll accounting, order management, personnel
ina.horn@metallbau-horn.de


Maria HornMaria Horn
Your contact for: Accounting, order management, quality management
maria.horn@metallbau-horn.de


Nikolai WiensNikolai Wiens
Your contact for: Construction, NC programming, technical drawing, data conversion
nikolai.wiens@metallbau-horn.de